Announcing the 2012-2013 AMSPDC Pediatric Leadership Development Fellows

We are pleased to announce the acceptance of five outstanding individuals into the 2012-2013 cohort of the AMSPDC Pediatric Leadership Development Program. This fellowship program aims to help develop the next generation of pediatric chairs in North America, ensuring that they will be well poised to lead our profession through the rapidly changing environment of academic medicine and health care in general.

Carrie Byington, MD, University of Utah



Michael Cabana, MD, MPH, University of California, San Francisco



Marc Gorelick, MD



Meredith Irwin, MD, Hospital for Sick Children



Mary Lee, MD, University of Massachusetts Medical School

