

Association of Medical School Pediatric Department Chairs

We are pleased to announce the
2014-2015 Cohort
for the
Pediatric Leadership Development Program:

Dr. Gurjit Khurana Hershey

University of Cincinnati College of Medicine

Dr. Christopher Maloney

University of Utah

Dr. Jordan Orange

Baylor College of Medicine

Dr. Lisa Robinson

University of Toronto

Dr. Mary Leonard

University of Pennsylvania School of Medicine